I’ve enjoyed KISS through the years, but it wasn’t until recently that I really discovered them (I even don’t mind The Elder, don’t tell anyone). Anyway, I started thinking about what might just be my three favorite Gene Simmons songs (I tend to lean more to his songs than the others in the band for some reason). So, without further delay here they are.

1. I Love it Loud

I’ve been into this song for a very long time. This was one of those songs I loved before I even really got to know KISS. Just mean, loud, and aggressive.

2. God of Thunder

This song is just so Metal, so dark, so bloody, and I love every inch of it.

3. War Machine

I have recently discovered this one and I can’t stop singing it or listening to it. Amazing powerful song.

Off now to listen to Creatures of the Night, which has two of these songs on it. Guess I might have to invest in that one at sometime. So, favorite Gene song?

 

